Skip to main content
Compare

Every product here runs a dispatch board.
This one also keeps your books.

The operators at the top of this industry commissioned software of their own — one system holding intake, dispatch and the books together. Fusion Link holds those three together too, at US$0.40a completed job. Every claim below links to the product's own public pages, and the rows we lose stay in.

They split on one assumption. One lane is built for an operator who owns the vehicles and puts drivers in them. The other assumes the driver owns the car. Fusion Link runs either, or a roster that mixes both — so there are two tables below, and different rows decide each one.

US$0.40 per completed jobNo seats, no vehicle countNo monthly fee for the core systemDouble-entry books included

Your brand, your domain, your drivers. Only the system is shared.

The option that is not on this page

The other answer is to build your own.

Nobody on this page is the reference point. The operators at the top of this industry commissioned software of their own. A build like that is scoped to one operator, which is why it fits and why you cannot buy it.

We do not print what a build costs, because nobody credible publishes it. We can tell you the shape. Every intake door lands one job record, one board dispatches it, one app runs it, and a double-entry ledger settles it. That is what US$0.40 a completed job buys.

It is not a build scoped to you, and we say where that shows. Flight tracking runs in Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand. The email inbox sells in Malaysia, Singapore and the UAE. Driver payables are recorded, not paid out — that row is in both tables below.

01Built for owned fleets

The products that assume the cars are yours.

These are the names an operator searches for, and each one assumes the business owns its vehicles. Their plans meter, cap, band or service your cars. Fusion Link keeps your own cars as well, and never counts one — the same roster carries drivers who bring their own. Some of these products describe a sync out to an accounting product, on their upper plans.

Operating model

Everything below follows from this. These are fleet systems — the vehicles are yours, and their plans meter, cap or service them. Fusion Link holds your own cars too, beside drivers who bring their own. It counts neither.

What the plan counts
Completed jobs
Vehicles
Trip volume
Bookings and vehicles, together
Vehicles and drivers
User accounts
Whose vehicles the software manages
Both — your own cars and your drivers' own
Yours — plan tier set by vehicle count
Yours — fleet records and maintenance
Yours — each plan caps how many you manage
Yours — plans meter vehicles
Yours — service history, repairs, insurance dates
Adding a vehicle — yours or a driver's own
No plan change, no vehicle slot, either way
Can move you into the next vehicle band
No price change — tiers run on trip volume
Counts against the plan's vehicle cap
Counts against the plan (Free: 2 vehicles, 2 drivers)
Unlimited vehicles on every plan
Vehicle maintenance schedules and service records
No — we hold each car's documents and expiry dates, not its servicing
Not published
Vehicle Maintenance Management module
Not published
Not published
Service history, scheduled maintenance, repair costs
Commercials
Monthly base fee
None
US$149–$999+ (tiered by vehicles)
US$99–$5,999 (tiered by trip volume)
US$0 (Starter) to US$239 (Royal)
US$0 (Free) or US$149 (Pro)
US$48–$279, banded by user accounts
Per-completed-job fee
US$0.40 flat
None (charges card % instead)
$0.20–$0.50 + overage cliffs
None — the plan caps monthly bookings instead
$0.80–$1 after allowance
None — the plan covers it
One-time setup fee
None
$299 on paid plans
$299–$899
None — stated on their pricing page
Discounted promo
Not published
Card-processing markup on your payments
3–4% + $0.30 per txn
Long-term contract
Not published
Monthly or annual billing, annual discounted
Aggregate — how the work arrives

A job that lands in someone else's system gets typed again into yours. Fusion Link pulls it in on the login you already hold with them, so nobody retypes it.

Inbound work from supplier systems
3 supplier systems, on your own login
Not verified
Not verified
Not verified
OTA connections — Booking.com, Klook
Not verified
Dispatch — getting the job run
Unified dispatch board
Real-time GPS tracking
Driver mobile app
Branded passenger app or booking site
Booking link on all plans; passenger app $499/mo + $1,000 setup
Included in Black; $199 + $99/mo on Core/Plus
Booking widget for your own site
Public booking form for your own site
Flight tracking
Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand
Coming soon, in their words
Settle — the books

Every product here bills a client somehow. The question is where the operation ends. Two of these describe a sync out to an accounting product, on their upper plans. Fusion Link posts every invoice, client payment, driver payout, wallet top-up and job fee as a journal entry. We have not read Good Journey's finance pages, so its column says so.

Double-entry general ledger
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not verified
Not published
Where the books are kept
Here — a journal entry per event
QuickBooks sync, top plan only
QuickBooks sync, two higher plans
Not verified
Not verified
Not verified
Trial balance and balance sheet
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not verified
Not published
Aged client receivables and driver payables
Both, in 30-day bands
Not published
Invoices and payments; ageing not published
Auto-invoicing, deposits and statements; ageing not published
Not verified
Automated invoicing; ageing not published
Moves money to your drivers
No — it records what you owe, and you pay drivers directly
Not verified
Chauffeur payroll disbursement
Not verified
Not verified
Drivers charge clients by payment link; payouts not published
Overflow

Every product here can move a job your own drivers can't cover. They differ on who receives it.

Overflow claimed by an individual independent driver
Overflow farmed out to another operator
Not the model — jobs reach drivers, not companies
Farm-in / farm-out to affiliates
LA Net affiliate network
Not verified
Affiliate network
GNet partner-network integration
Yellow/red card driver discipline
Vehicle-tier cascade dispatch
Proof & accountability
GPS-stamped photo proof at checkpoints
Driver trust score from GPS data
Two-way reviews between operators and drivers
Configurable no-show timers
Websites & B2B portals
Standalone branded website
Included · exclusive template from US$40/mo
Website builder on Pro ($199/mo) and above
$199 setup + $29/mo (requires $99+ base)
Booking widget for a site you already have
Not published
Public booking form; standalone site not published
Corporate booking portals for B2B clients
Free, unlimited
Higher tiers only
Plus/Black only ($249+/mo base)
Corporate accounts with ACH and statements; portal not published
Included in Pro ($149/mo base)
Not verified
Market fit
Billed in your own currency
34 currencies
USD
USD
USD
USD
USD

Sourced from each product's public pricing and product pages, as published — competitor figures are not converted. A dash, or “Not published”, means the capability is not described on those pages, not that the product lacks it. “Not verified” means we have not read a page that settles it, and we would rather say so. The columns follow the market in the picker — a product that names no market of its own is compared everywhere.

Our column in
02Built like us

The products that already assume the driver owns the car.

Taxi and private-hire products, built for owner-drivers from the start. These are the ones you would actually lose a decision to, and the vehicle argument above does not land on them. One of them is not a dispatch system at all — it sells you the bookings and takes a percentage, and it is here because it competes for the same money. One of them meters completed trips, as we do, and undercuts us above a certain volume. Autocab and iCabbi publish no price. None of them publishes a general ledger on the pages we have read.

Operating model

These products serve the taxi and private-hire lane, where drivers routinely own the cars they drive. So the argument is not whose vehicle it is — it is what the plan counts, and how small an operator they will sell to.

What the plan meters
Completed jobs
Drivers, billed monthly
Trips, in monthly buckets — plus a one-time setup fee
Not published — quoted on fleet size and modules
A share of every fare, plus a one-time fee
Smallest operator they sell to
One driver
25+ vehicles (N. America); under 50 via reseller (UK)
Entry plan is US$99/mo plus a US$999 setup fee, 500 trips included
Not published
Not published — Onde.Light asks no setup fee
Says outright it is built for owner-drivers
Not stated either way
Not stated either way
Not stated either way
Not stated either way
Commercials

Two of the three do not publish a price at all. Those rows say so rather than guessing.

Price published at all
Monthly base fee
None
Not published — per driver, monthly
US$99–$750 by trip bucket; Enterprise is quoted
Not published
US$99–$259 support, on top of US$4,500–$23,000 one-time
Per-completed-job fee
US$0.40 flat
Not published
US$0.20, $0.18 or $0.15 for trips past the bucket
Not published
A share of the fare; Onde.Light publishes 1.9% past 1,000 rides
Long-term contract
None
Varies by market; no 12-month lock-in
None stated — plans move up or down at any time, in their words
Not published
Not published
Aggregate — how the work arrives

A job that lands in someone else's system gets typed again into yours. Fusion Link pulls it in on the login you already hold with them, so nobody retypes it.

Inbound work from supplier systems
3 supplier systems, on your own login
Not published
Not published
iGo demand partners
Not published
Dispatch — getting the job run

Table stakes, and the table says so. Every product here runs a board, tracks the car, and gives the driver an app. The rows that decide this lane sit above and below.

Unified dispatch board
Operator app — orders assigned by hand or automatically
Real-time GPS tracking
Real-time tracking, in the passenger app
Driver mobile app
Settle — the books

A dispatch board ends at the job sheet, and the month gets rebuilt somewhere else. Fusion Link posts every invoice, client payment, driver payout, wallet top-up and job fee as a journal entry. Then it closes the month and locks it. The last row is the one we lose.

Double-entry general ledger
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Where the books are kept
Here — a journal entry per event
Not verified
Not verified
Not verified
Not verified
Trial balance and balance sheet
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Driver payables tracked per job
Driver earnings and settlement reports
Not published
In-app driver wallet and balance
Moves money to your drivers
No — it records what you owe, and you pay drivers directly
Driver Pay — instant or scheduled payouts
Automated payouts to the driver's own bank details
Not published
Driver payouts from the in-app wallet
Overflow

Every product here publishes a network, and this is the lane where that is genuinely table stakes. All three move the job to another company. Ours moves it to a person.

Overflow claimed by an individual independent driver
Overflow farmed out to another operator
Not the model — jobs reach drivers, not companies
The Exchange
Not published
iGo
Not verified
Proof & accountability
GPS-stamped photo proof at checkpoints
Driver trust score from GPS data
Two-way reviews between operators and drivers
Configurable no-show timers
Market fit
Billed in your own currency
34 currencies
Not published
USD
Not published
USD — fees converted from the local fare

Chauffeur Drive Systems and Cabubble do not name the United States anywhere on their own pages, so they areout of this market's table. Compare Chauffeur Drive Systems. Compare Cabubble.

Sourced from each product's public pricing and product pages, as published — competitor figures are not converted. A dash, or “Not published”, means the capability is not described on those pages, not that the product lacks it. “Not verified” means we have not read a page that settles it, and we would rather say so. The columns follow the market in the picker — a product that names no market of its own is compared everywhere.

03 — Working with everyone else

The work crosses borders.
Your roster never has to.

Every product above answers an unfilled job the same way: it hands the job to another company, and you negotiate. Fusion Link splits that into three plainer things, and none of them puts a company between you and the work.

Operators and drivers, here

One driver, several operators, one app.

A driver holds a membership with each operator they work for and sees all of that work in one app. You can open a job your own roster cannot cover to drivers on the network. They claim it at the Driver Pay already on the job, so there is nobody to negotiate with — and the client still books you.

Work from abroad

A booking made overseas lands as a job here.

Companies abroad send you work through 3 supplier systems, on the login you already hold with them. Their booking arrives as an ordinary job on your board. What your driver reports goes back to them, so nobody keeps a second app open all day.

Jobs that cross a border

Pick up here, drop off in the next country.

Name the countries you work in, once, in your settings. Addresses across the border become available on jobs and on your booking site, and the job is priced and dispatched like any other. Your driver keeps the job to the door.

The driver network itself stays inside one country. A job you open reaches drivers where the job is, not drivers in another market — they hold the licence for the work, and they can be at the pickup.

04 — Dedicated comparisons

Go deep on any one.

Each page breaks down pricing, the feature gaps, and when the other product is honestly the better fit.

05 — Get started

Read the rows.
Then run a week on it.

Setting up takes minutes, not a migration project. You pay US$0.40 when a job completes.